Athletic Workers Needed

Please look here for any openings you might be interested in. If positions remain open- I will send out an all district email requesting coverage. But preference will be given to those that check the website and email their availability to the athletic administrative assistant (Brandy Coscarella). This is all in an effort to reduce the amount of emails you have to read... hope it helps. Typically- fall sports will be published mid August; winter sports by mid November and spring sports mid Feb-March.

Check back soon for the latest information.

Call for Volunteer Paid Help- Tickets, Book, Clock, Line Judges, Libero Trackers, and Announcers workers needed- positions vary with games/sport. Please contact me with any questions. Email me with your availability, interest, and such. Thanks, Brandy -  bcoscarella@salidaschools.org

**Schedules subject to change- please refer to the actual sports schedule links off of the SPORTS page under ACTIVITIES**

Winter 2018-19

Basketball: Boys Middle School Mon 10/22/2018 4:30pm Salida Middle School vs. Woodland Park Salida Middle School
Basketball: Boys Middle School Wed 10/24/2018 4:30pm Salida Middle School vs. Canon City Middle Salida Middle School
Basketball: Boys Middle School Wed 10/31/2018 4:30pm Salida Middle School vs. Buena Vista Salida Middle School
Basketball: Boys Middle School Mon 11/05/2018 4:30pm Salida Middle School vs. Harrison Middle Salida Middle School
Basketball: Boys Middle School Wed 11/14/2018 4:30pm Salida Middle School vs. Fremont Middle Salida Middle School
Basketball: Girls Sat 12/01/2018 11am- Main Pagosa Springs SHS
Basketball: Boys Sat 12/01/2018 Aux Pagosa Springs SHS






Basketball: Boys Tue 12/11/2018 430- main Canon City SHS



aux (1 game)






Basketball: Girls Fri 01/11/2019 4pm- main Colorado Springs Christian SHS
Basketball: Boys Fri 01/11/2019 aux Colorado Springs Christian SHS






Basketball: Girls Fri 01/18/2019 4p -main Manitou Springs SHS
Basketball: Boys Fri 01/18/2019 aux Manitou Springs SHS






Basketball: Girls Tue 01/22/2019 430 main St. Mary's SHS
Basketball: Boys Tue 01/22/2019 430 aux St. Mary's SHS






Basketball: Girls Fri 02/01/2019 4 main Atlas Preparatory SHS
Basketball: Boys Fri 02/01/2019 4 aux Atlas Preparatory SHS






Basketball: Girls Fri 02/08/2019 4 main Vanguard SHS
Basketball: Boys Fri 02/08/2019 4 aux Vanguard SHS






Basketball: Girls Sat 02/09/2019 1 main Lamar SHS
Basketball: Boys Sat 02/09/2019 1 aux Lamar SHS


Fall 2018-19

Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Thu 10/04/2018 4:30pm Colorado Springs Christian Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Thu 10/04/2018 5:30pm Colorado Springs Christian Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Thu 10/04/2018 6:30pm Colorado Springs Christian Salida High School







Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Tue 10/09/2018 4:30pm Manitou Springs Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Tue 10/09/2018 5:30pm Manitou Springs Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Tue 10/09/2018 6:30pm Manitou Springs Salida High School







Soccer: Boys Varsity Game Thu 10/11/2018 4:00pm St. Mary's Ben Oswald Park Salida, CO







Football: Varsity Game Fri 10/12/2018 7:00pm Alamosa Salida High School







Soccer: Boys Varsity Game Sat 10/13/2018 12:00pm Lamar Ben Oswald Park Salida, CO







Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Tue 10/16/2018 4:30pm Gunnison Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Tue 10/16/2018 5:30pm Gunnison Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Tue 10/16/2018 6:30pm Gunnison Salida High School







Football: JV Game Sat 10/20/2018 12:00pm Montezuma-Cortez Salida High School







Football: Varsity Game Fri 10/26/2018 7:00pm Bayfield Salida High School